Interactive English: Reception

Reading and Listening

No class 11/27

on November 26, 2012

Sorry guys, but I’m sick so we won’t have class tomorrow (11/27). I’ll see you next week on 12/4. I’ll put the homework on the blog in a few days so be sure to check again!

5 responses to “No class 11/27

  1. saya says:

    Take care!

  2. Takumi Nakanishi says:

    I have finsihed reading the book you had lent me about a week before the Lost Five Days, where I felt as if I were in “the consentration camp”.
    Anyway, I’ll return it to you next time.

Leave a Reply

